17 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of rehabilitation science.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Rehabilitation Science.

Ayse Unal

School of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation, Pamukkale University

Denizli, Turkey

Bozena Kowalczyk

Faculty of Health Sciences, Podhale State College of Applied Sciences

Nowy Targ, Malopolska, Poland

Deivendran Kalirathinam

Department of Physiotherapy, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, University Tunku Abdul Rahman

Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Dr. R. K Sharma

Department of Occupational Therapy, Santosh Medical College and Hospitals

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Emin Ulaş Erdem

Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Zonguldak Bülent Ecevit University

Zonguldak, Kozlu, Turkey

Gianluca Ciardi

Department of Physiotherapy, University of Parma

Parma, Italy

Heta Patel

Ashok and Rita Patel Institute of Physiotherapy, CHARUSAT University

Changa, Gujarat, India

Mahmut Yaran

Department of Occupational Therapy, Ondokuz Mayıs University

Samsun, Turkey

Matthew Potts

Department of Spinal Deformities,Dorsi Spinal Institute

Nottingham, nottinghamshire, UK

Miray Budak

Department of Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Health Sciences, Istanbul Medipol University

Istanbul, Beykoz, Turkey

Nilay Arman

Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Faculty of Health Science, Istanbul Universit

İstanbul, Turkey

Shirley S. M. Fong

Institute of Human Performance, The University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Steven Truijen

Department of REVAKI, University of Antwerp

Antwerp, Belgium

Tomris Duymaz

Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitasyon, Faculty of Health Sciences, İstanbul Bilgi University

Istanbul, Beyoglu, Turkey

Veselin Medenica

Department of Occupational Therapy,The College of Social Work

Belgrade, Serbia

Vivek Jha

Department of Audiology and Speech, Language Pathology, SGT University

Gurugram, Haryana, India

Zhi Yan

College of Physical Education, Liaoning Normal University

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Browse journals by subject